Grade Level Illinois Learning Standards

“What did you learn at school today???”

Please click on the links below to view a condensed list of standards for ELA, Fine Arts, Math, Science, Physical Development/Health, Emotional Learning & Social Science at each grade level Kindergarten through Grade 12!



1st Grade

2nd Grade

3rd Grade

4th Grade

5th Grade

6th Grade

7th Grade

8th Grade

High School Grades 9 & 10

High School Grades 11 & 12

"Excellence through Rigor, Relevance, & Relationships."

%d bloggers like this: